Skip to main content

Option to disable 'open folder after export'

On a large map, DA will often crash for me if I come out and back in too often - if I'm exporting multiple versions of a map image (day, night, gridded, gridless etc) then repeatedly closing the folder that automatically opens can be a right pain and can sometimes crash DA entirely.

Please can we have an option to disable the folder being opened automatically? Thank you

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.