Prompt when subscribing to chronicle map
When viewing the new Cartographer Chronicles, you can click a map which brings up the subscribe and download page. By clicking this button, it automatically subscribes, downloads, and opens the map. Doing so will replace your current map, without prompting to save, causing you to lose any unsaved changes.
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.