Stop opening folder after export and be able to dismiss confirmation box with enter
I'm exporting multiple versions of my maps in all dpis with grid and without grid. That's 6 images each time, not including day/night variations. Please consider an option to stop opening the export folder after export (I know where it is) and please consider making the confirmation box that shows up after export be dismissable with Enter, so I can move on more quickly to the next export.
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.